Home » Calendar

Calendar

Click on the link below:

Key dates for 2018

United Services (Sundays, 6.30pm): 21st January, 13th May, 21st October, 2nd December

Forums: (7.30pm): Wednesday 17th January, Thursday 26th April, Wednesday 11th July, Thursday 4th October (AGM)

Week of Prayer for Christian Unity: Sunday 21st January to Sunday 28th January

Christian Aid Week: Sunday 13th May to Saturday 19th May

Please make these dates known in your church, to reduce the chances of clashes of dates.

Other meetings:

  • Ministers’ meetings are held from time to time.

These dates can be subject to change.
Representatives from CTiS&D Enabling Group attend part of some meetings of ministers.
 

Tuesday 28 February 2017, 12.00 till 13.00, at Eden’s (please note change of date)

Tuesday 9 May 2017, 12.00 till 13.00, at Eden’s

Wednesday 4 October 2017, 12.00 till 13.00, at Eden’s

  • Enabling Group meetings for remainder of 2017
    Tuesday          17th October 2.30 pm at St John’s
    Friday              17th November 2.30 pm at St John’s
    Note:  although all dates have been booked at St John’s, it may not always be possible to hold meetings here as the newly appointed Community Worker will be using the rooms on a Friday.
  • Enabling Group meetings for 2018
    Friday 5th January 10.00 am
    Tuesday 20th February10.00 am
    Friday 20th April 10.00 am
    Tuesday 5th June 10.00 am
    Friday 20th July 10.00 am
    Tuesday 4th September 10.00 am
    Friday 19th October 10.00 am
    Tuesday 4th December 10.00 am
  • Steering Committee meetings for 2017

Tuesday 24 January 7.30pm at 98 Melford Road

Tuesday 7 March 7.30pm at 98 Melford Road

Tuesday 2 May 7.30pm at 98 Melford Road This meeting is cancelled

Tuesday 27 June 7.30pm at 98 Melford Road

Tuesday 1 August 7.30pm at 98 Melford Road

Tuesday 12 September 7.30pm at 98 Melford Road

Tuesday 7 November 7.30pm at 98 Melford Road

The Enabling Group includes the officers, one representative from each member church and those with responsibilties for particular areas.

The Steering Group includes the officers and some of those with responsibilties for particular areas.

 

Comments are closed.