Home » Calendar

Calendar

Click on the link below:

Key dates for 2018

United Services (Sundays, 6.30pm): 21st January, 13th May, 21st October, 2nd December

Forums: (7.30pm): Monday 15th January, Thursday 26th April, Thursday 12th July, Thursday 4th October (AGM)

Week of Prayer for Christian Unity: Sunday 21st January to Sunday 28th January

Christian Aid Week: Sunday 13th May to Saturday 19th May

Please make these dates known in your church, to reduce the chances of clashes of dates.

Other meetings:

  • Ministers’ meetings are held from time to time.

These dates can be subject to change.
Representatives from CTiS&D Enabling Group attend part of some meetings of ministers.
 

They are usually 12.00 till 13.00, at Eden’s.

Dates for 2018 are awaited

  • Enabling Group meetings for 2018
    Friday 5th January 10.00 am at St John’s
    Tuesday 6th March10.00 am
    Friday 20th April 10.00 am
    Tuesday 5th June 10.00 am
    Friday 20th July 10.00 am
    Tuesday 4th September 10.00 am
    Friday 19th October 10.00 am
    Tuesday 4th December 10.00 am
  • Steering Committee meetings for 2018

Monday 12th February at 7.30 pm at Hales House

Friday May 11th at 7.30 pm at 98 Melford Road

Further meetings not yet arranged

The Enabling Group includes the officers, one representative from each member church and those with responsibilties for particular areas.

The Steering Group includes the officers and some of those with responsibilties for particular areas.

 

Comments are closed.