Home » Calendar

Calendar

Click on the link below:

Other meetings:

  • Ministers’ meetings are held from time to time.

These dates can be subject to change.
Representatives from CTiS&D Enabling Group attend part of some meetings of ministers.
 

Tuesday 28 February 2017, 12.00 till 13.00, at Eden’s (please note change of date)

Tuesday 9 May 2017, 12.00 till 13.00, at Eden’s

Wednesday 4 October 2017, 12.00 till 13.00, at Eden’s

  • Enabling Group meetings for 2017
    Tuesday          3rd January 2.30 pm at St John’s
    Friday              17th February 2.30 pm at St John’s
    Tuesday          4th April 7.30 pm at St John’s
    Friday              19th May 2.30 pm at St John’s
    Tuesday          4th July 2.30 pm at St John’s
    Friday              1st September 7.30 pm at St John’s
    Tuesday          17th October 2.30 pm at St John’s
    Friday              17th November 2.30 pm at St John’sNote:  although all dates have been booked at St John’s, it may not always be possible to hold meetings here as the newly appointed Community Worker will be using the rooms on a Friday.
    Steering Committee meetings for 2017

Tuesday 24 January 7.30pm at 98 Melford Road

Tuesday 7 March 7.30pm at 98 Melford Road

Tuesday 2 May 7.30pm at 98 Melford Road This meeting is cancelled

Tuesday 27 June 7.30pm at 98 Melford Road

Tuesday 1 August 7.30pm at 98 Melford Road

Tuesday 12 September 10.30am at 98 Melford Road

Tuesday 7 November 10.30am at 98 Melford Road

The Enabling Group includes the officers, one representative from each member church and those with responsibilties for particular areas.

The Steering Group includes the officers and some of those with responsibilties for particular areas.

 

Comments are closed.