Home » Search

Search Results

Church News »

[20 Feb 2019 | Comments Off on Time to Pray | ]

The leaflet for the four weeks beginning Sunday 17 February is here .

Church News »

[15 Jan 2019 | Comments Off on Time to Pray | ]

The leaflet for the four weeks beginning Sunday 20 January is here .

Church News »

[18 Dec 2018 | Comments Off on Time to Pray | ]

The leaflet for the four weeks beginning Sunday 23 December is here .

Church News »

[20 Nov 2018 | Comments Off on Time to Pray | ]

The leaflet for the four weeks beginning Sunday 25 November is here .

Church News »

[23 Oct 2018 | Comments Off on Time to Pray | ]

The leaflet for the four weeks beginning Sunday 28 October is here .

Church News »

[25 Sep 2018 | Comments Off on Time to Pray | ]

The leaflet for the four weeks beginning Sunday 30 September is here .

Church News »

[29 Aug 2018 | Comments Off on Time to Pray | ]

The leaflet for the four weeks beginning Sunday 2 September is here .

Church News »

[21 Aug 2018 | Comments Off on Time to Pray | ]

Time to Pray

Again a bit ahead of time, the leaflet for the four weeks beginning Sunday 1 September is attached.

Church News »

[24 Jul 2018 | Comments Off on Time to Pray | ]

Time to Pray

Again a bit ahead of time, the leaflet for the four weeks beginning Sunday 5 August is attached .

Church News »

[3 Jul 2018 | Comments Off on Time to Pray | ]

Time to Pray

The leaflet for the four weeks beginning Sunday 8 July is at http://churchestogetherinsudbury.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/Time-to-Pray-2018-07-08.pdf .